Summer Program

SUMMER IS ALMOST HERE!

We are thrilled to get our students back on campus and have a fun-filled summer. We have COVID safety protocols and guidelines in place for all of our programming.

You can register your child for our Summer Program through the Parent Portal, or pick up an application that you can fill out and drop off at: 4527 Freedom Drive, Charlotte, NC 28208 between the hours of 10:00am-5:00pm Monday-Friday.

If you have any questions along the way, please feel free to reach out to us at 704-398-3244. You can also email our program director at Taylor.Justice@abetterworldcharlotte.org.
(Click here for instructions on how to create a Parent Portal account.)

SUMMER 2021 SCHEDULE

Camp Hours: 12:00 (noon) – 6:00 p.m.
*Teachers report 15 minutes before the start of camp for set up*

Week 1: Monday, June 14 – Friday, June 18

Week 2: Monday, June 21 – Friday, June 25

Week 3: Monday, June 28 – Friday, July 2

No Camp on Monday, July 5th for the July 4th Holiday

Week 4: Tuesday, July 6 – Friday, July 9

Week 5: Monday, July 12 – Friday, July 16

Week 6: Monday, July 19 – Friday, July 23

Week 7: Monday, July 26 – Friday, July 30

Week 8: Monday, August 2 – Friday, August 6

Week 9: Monday, August 9 – Friday, August 13

Week 10: Monday, August 16 – Friday, August 20

Monday, August 23rd will transition to after school care